Season XI Events

2022

From the Shadows

IN-PERSON CONCERT EVENT
Opus One: Berks Chamber Choir
Opus One: ECHO
Sun, October 30, 4pm
Trinity Lutheran Church, Reading
Tickets:
$15 Adult / $5 Student 
Purchased at the Door

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT
Online Access: Thurs, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 13 
Tickets: $15 Adult / $5 Student

Purchased Online

In Terra Pax

IN-PERSON CONCERT EVENT
Opus One: Berks Chamber Choir 
Sun, December 4, 4pm
St. John Baptist de la Salle, Shillington 
Tickets:
$15 Adult / $5 Student 
Purchased at the Door

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT
Online Access: Thurs, Dec 8 - Sun, Jan 8
Tickets: $15 Adult / $5 Student
Purchased Online

2023

Ein Deutsches Requiem

IN-PERSON CONCERT EVENT
Opus One: Masterwork Chorus
Sun, March 26, 4pm
Atonement Lutheran Church, Wyomissing
Tickets:
$20 Adult / $10 Student 
Purchased at the Door

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT
Online Access: Thurs, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 9
Tickets: $20 Adult / $10 Student
Purchased Online 

Sounds of America
(Tour Send off Concert)
 

IN-PERSON CONCERT EVENT
Opus One: Berks Chamber Choir 
Opus One: ECHO
Sun, June 11, 4pm
Christ Episcopal Church, Reading 
Tickets:
$15 Adult / $5 Student 
Purchased at the Door

VIRTUAL CONCERT EVENT
Online Access: Thurs, June 15 - Sun, June 25
Tickets: $15 Adult / $5 Student
Purchased Online